Board Members

Name Role Email
 Patrick Capel  Commissioner   commissioner@mbsatx.org
 Brian Moore  Vice Commissioner of Baseball   vice_commissioner@mbsatx.org
   Vice Commissioner of Softball   softball@mbsatx.org
 Matt Schwab  Treasurer   treasurer@mbsatx.org
   Secretary   
 David Bryan  T-ball Director   tball_director@mbsatx.org
 Christian Kuethe  Coach/Machine Pitch Director   mp_director@mbsatx.org
 Perry Fuller  8u MKP & 9/10 Director   9_10director@mbsatx.org
 David Bryan  11/12 Director   11_12director@mbsatx.org
 Grant Cowan  13/14 Director   13_14director@mbsatx.org
 Matt Schwab  15-18 Wood Bat Director   15_18director@mbsatx.org
 Justin McDaniel  6u & 8u Softball Director   8u_softball_director@mbsatx.org
 John McDaniel  10u Softball Director   10u_softball_director@mbsatx.org
 John McDaniel  12u & 14u Softball Director   1214_softball_director@mbsatx.org


    Committee Chairs

 Patrick Capel Operating Committee pcapel@mbsatx.org
  Competition Committee  
Perry Fuller Integrity and Discipline Committee pfuller@mbsatx.org
Grant Cowan Marketing Committee gcowan@mbsatx.org
Brian Moore Nominating Committee bmoore@mbsatx.org
  Justin McDaniel Equipment Coordinator jmcdaniel@mbsatx.org
John McDaniel Tournament Director tournament@mbsatx.org
Patrick Capel Technology Coordinator technology@mbsatx.org
 Matt Schwab Collin County Classic ccc@mbsatx.org

 

If you are interested in joining the MBSA Board of Directors, please fill out the MBSA Board Member application and a representative will contact you regarding the application.

External links are provided for reference purposes. McKinney Baseball & Softball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by McKinney Baseball & Softball Association. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play