Board Members

Name Role Email
 Stephen McGilvray  Commissioner   commissioner@mbatx.org
 Brian Moore  Vice-Commissioner   vice_commissioner@mbatx.org
 Matt Schwab  Treasurer   treasurer@mbatx.org
 Jack Parker  Secretary   jparker@mbatx.org
 David Bryan  T-ball Director   tball_director@mbatx.org
 Eric Ceballos  Machine Pitch Director   mp_director@mbatx.org
 Brian Moore  9/10 Director   9_10director@mbatx.org
 Dan Baca  11/12 Director   11_12director@mbatx.org
 Dustin Papon  13/14 Director   13_14director@mbatx.org
 Matt Schwab  15-18 Wood Bat Director   15_18director@mbatx.org
 David Gunter                      Director Emeritus   dgunter@mbatx.org


    Committee Chairs

 Stephen McGilvray Operating Committee smcgilvray@mbatx.org
Sean Smith Competition Committee  ssmith@mbatx.org
Chris Frank Integrity and Discipline Committee  cfrank@mbatx.org
Dustin Papon Marketing Committee dpapon@mbatx.org
Brian Moore Nominating Committee bmoore@mbatx.org
Eric Ceballos Equipment Coordinator eceballos@mbatx.org
Brian Moore Tournament Director tournament@mbatx.org
Stephen McGilvray Technology Coordinator technology@mbatx.org

 

If you are interested in joining the MBA Board of Directors, please fill out the MBA Board Member application and a representative will contact you regarding the application.

External links are provided for reference purposes. McKinney Baseball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by McKinney Baseball Association.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play